Radius: Off
Radius:
km
Search

Reportage on AAFEX

Reportage on AAFEX

The report of a 13mn time about the role and impact of AAFEX as a network of SMEs exporting African food (improving the quality of its members, link with agricultural production, promoting African exports of agricultural and food products, …) will better know AAFEX-objectives, activities, results, constraints and challenges, and its member companies.

The report on “AAFEX” will be broadcast in:

TV5MONDE on the WARI magazine in French
– Thursday, August 4, 2016 23H 15 T.U. on TV5MONDE AFRICA
– Saturday, August 6 to 08 H 30 (Montreal time) on TV5MONDE CANADA
– Saturday, August 6 to 28, 11 AM (Paris time) on TV5MONDE FBS
– Sunday, August 7 to 10 AM on 40 T.U. TV5MONDE AFRICA
– Tuesday, August 9 to 07 H 45 T.U on TV5MONDE AFRICA

On WEST-TV (CANAL SAT on channel 179)
in French in the magazine INFO DEVELOPMENT
– Monday, August 8, 2016 to 19 M 15 T.U
– Wednesday, August 10 to 20 M 45 T.U
– Friday, August 12 to 19 H 15 T.U
– Saturday, August 13 to 12 H 45 T.U
– Saturday, August 13 at 17 H 15 T.U
– Sunday, August 14 to 12 H 45 T.U
– Sunday, August 14 at 17 H 15 T.Uen English
– Sunday, August 7, 2016 to 18 M 30 T.U.
– Monday, August 8, 2016 to 18 M 00 T.U.
– Wednesday, August 10 to 18 M 00 T.U.
– Friday, August 13 to 18 H 00 T.U.en Portuguese version
– Tuesday, 9 August 2016 to 18 M 30 T.U.
– Thursday, August 11 to 18 H 30 T.U.
– Saturday, August 13 at 18 H 30 T.U.
WARI is an economic magazine that deals with economic issues and development in Africa. Each week, the magazine offers multiple folders in the form of reports that analyze current development programs. The priority sectors such as agriculture, education, health, environment, infrastructure development are evoked.